Fred was great in helping me find my rental. I would recommend Fred to anyone seeking a professional friendly agent. 12/06/2012

user9035947

Helped me rent a home in Salford, Kulpsville, PA 19438

Fred did an AMAZING job of finding us a wonderful tenant for our rental property in PA. We were very nervous, as we are first-time landlords, but Fred was sure to review several candidates and find us a responsible tenant, who has turned out to be an absolute pleasure to have living in our  property. Furthermore, Fred went WELL above and beyond the call of duty when the refrigerator at our property stopped working. Because we live out of state, Fred went out of his way not once, but THREE times (as the repair company continually cancelled and rescheduled appointment times and days over the course of 2 weeks) by making himself available during the 3 hour time frames given for the repair. He drove out to the condo and waited for them to arrive, then supervised the repair as it was done, in my absence. This saved me a tremendous amount of stress, time, and money. Incredibly, Fred asked for nothing at all in return, and simply said, “we all need to help each other out more.” I am so lucky to have had Fred as my realtor, and have every confidence that he will work his very hardest to do right by his clients. Many, many thanks, Fred!! 07/28/2013

user981409

Found a tenant for a Condo home in North Wales, PA

Incredible personality and knowledge base, smart, flexible, nice, understanding, and willing to follow up consistently until the client is pleased.

D.T.

Fred was fantastic to work with. We had gotten connected with him because he was the only realtor to respond to us (and within 24 hours) of us submitting an online request to see a home. He gave great suggestions to make our home “show ready” but was also respectful of our choices if we chose not to take all of his constructive criticism. He always got back to us ASAP, which was extremely important to us. We had multiple open houses that he did many of them himself, and was quick with making appointments to see properties we were interested in. Buying and selling a house is one of the most stressful things one can do. Fred was patient, even during the most stressful moments, very professional, and was there to take the stress off of us.

C.S.

The service was excellent. You always worked in my best interest. I’ll most remember you communication skills throughout the home buying process.

F.R.

Fred was very responsive and attentive. He made us feel as though we were his only clients..

M.D.

Fred did an AMAZING job of finding us a wonderful tenant for our rental property in PA. We were very nervous, as we are first-time landlords, but Fred was sure to review several candidates and find us a responsible tenant, who has turned out to be an absolute pleasure to have living in our property. Furthermore, Fred went WELL above and beyond the call of duty when the refrigerator at our property stopped working. Because we live out of state, Fred went out of his way not once, but THREE times (as the repair company continually cancelled and rescheduled appointment times and days over the course of 2 weeks) by making himself available during the 3 hour time frames given for the repair. He drove out to the condo and waited for them to arrive, then supervised the repair as it was done, in my absence. This saved me a tremendous amount of stress, time, and money. Incredibly, Fred asked for nothing at all in return, and simply said, “we all need to help each other out more.” I am so lucky to have had Fred as my realtor, and have every confidence that he will work his very hardest to do right by his clients. Many, many thanks, Fred!!!

K.P.

I met Fred through a friend and was very happy with him. He was very personable, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, supportive, honest and I really felt comfortable putting the sale of my house in his hands. I was lucky in that my townhouse sold in about a week and again was fortunate that the  complete sale was fast and easy. Fred was helpful every step of the way and I knew I could always count on him to be fast with his call backs and I knew he always had my best interest all the way. I think he is a wonderful agent and would recommend him highly to anyone. 06/13/2013

user0505611

Sold a Townhouse home in 2013 in North Wales, PA.

We both felt that Fred was an ideal agent for our interests. He was knowledgable enough to step in where necessary, but also flexible throughout when we changed our mind in certain areas.
I would certainly recommend Fred to anyone who is looking for an agent that will work hard to put  himself in your shoes and make your interest his own.
We couldn’t be happier in our new home and with the work that Fred did to make it possible. 02/17/2013

user1755081

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Oreland, PA

Fred was excellent to work with. He was extremely personable and knowledgable. We had very difficult schedules to work around but Fred would always be available. He even went to the house on our behalf for the termite inspection because neither of us could make it. In my opinion Fred is an  exceptional real estate agent. He is easy to talk to and share your opinions. He understands people very well. I have already recommended Fred to any of my friends who are looking to buy a home. 01/12/2013

user54955430

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Audubon, PA

Fred did an excellent job selling our home! He went above and beyond in the process and made a sometimes difficult situation easier to deal with. Fred negotiated an agreement of sale within 2 months of listing our house for sale, made himself available to meet contractors when we weren’t able to be at the house, and arranged for snow removal during the blizzard! I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in selling their home or looking to buy a home. Fred will be my realtor when I’m ready to buy my next home!

The Fabulous Ms D

Seller a home in North Wales, PA in 2016

It took 2 years for my sons and I to find the right home. Fred never gave up and kept us informed of every home that met our budget and our need to remain in our school district due to my son’s IEP. He was honest and answered all our questions and helped us negotiate a deal that kept our budget in mind. We would and have recommended Fred to anyone looking or selling a home. We plan to have Fred list my mother’s home in the Spring

Lynn

Buyer a home in Ambler, PA in 2015

I met Fred through a friend and was very happy with him. He was very personable, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, supportive, honest and I really felt comfortable putting the sale of my house in his hands. I was lucky in that my townhouse sold in about a week and again was fortunate that the complete sale was fast and easy. Fred was helpful every step of the way and I knew I could always count on him to be fast with his call backs and I knew he always had my best interest all the way. I think he is a wonderful agent and would recommend him highly to anyone.

I met Fred through a friend and was very happy with him. He was very personable, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, supportive, honest and I really felt comfortable putting the sale of my house in his hands. I was lucky in that my townhouse sold in about a week and again was fortunate that the complete sale was fast and easy. Fred was helpful every step of the way and I knew I could always count on him to be fast with his call backs and I knew he always had my best interest all the way. I think he is a wonderful agent and would recommend him highly to anyone

Fred made buying our first home a terrific experience! His responsiveness was consistent and quick, helping reduce first-time home-buying jitters. We would absolutely recommend Fred Hencken!

First Time Home Owners

Buyer a home in Hatfield, PA in 2015

Fred was excellent to work with. He was extremely personable and knowledgeable. We had very difficult schedules to work around but Fred would always be available. He even went to the house on our behalf for the termite inspection because neither of us could make it. In my opinion Fred is an exceptional real estate agent. He is easy to talk to and share your opinions. He understands people very well. I have already recommended Fred to many of my friends who are looking to buy a home.…

R.V.

We also want to again thank you for your tireless work with getting us into our house. Ultimately a process like this can hinge simply on having good people and good advocates in your corner. You proved to be both, and were a principle piece to the puzzle. We could not have accomplished this without you.

C.D.

We will remember that Fred was very helpful in finding our first home. He was readily available at all times when we wanted to view a home. Keep up the good work. You are very down to earth and knowledgeable of the real estate business. You went out of your way to make your clients happy. Keep doing what you are doing!

M.T. and A.T

I’m glad I used Fred as a realtor. He was quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. He genuinely had my best interests in mind. He found my perfect home!

T.R.

Fred is a pleasure to work with. He is easy to talk to, listens well, and is extremely responsive. I especially appreciated how accessible he was throughout the process, quickly returning phone calls and helping in any way he could. By taking the time to get to know us, and being patient and  persistent in the search, Fred found what we were looking for and worked hard to make it happen! 01/09/2014

sharon podulka9

Bought a home in 2013 in Salford, Kulpsville, PA 19438

Fred was very patient and accommodating and walked us through every step of buying our first home. Despite looking at numerous homes and sometimes getting discouraged, Fred assured us that we would find exactly what we wanted within our price range. We truly felt that Fred was only concerned about  what was in our best interest. We will be recommending him to all of our friends and family. Thanks, Fred, for helping us find our dream home! 07/30/2013

user17127411

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Yardley, PA.

Fred Hencken was very prompt with assistance in our dealings with the house sale especially since we live out of state. We worked with Fred for over a year before the house was put on the market. He always gave us good advice along the way. He is very responsive with phone calls and emails. 04/16/2013

user35589567

Sold a home in 2013 in Sunnybrook, Oreland, PA 19075

Fred found me the perfect home last year in the area I was looking to move into. The whole process was smooth and Fred was always available for me. He followed thru with everything!! I would highly recommend Fred to help you buy or sell your home? Give him a call today! 02/07/2013

user4682199

Bought a home in 2011 in Cedars, Worcester, PA 19446

Incredible personality and knowledge base, Smart, flexible, nice, understanding, and willing to follow up consistently until the client is pleased.

user65207292

Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2011 in Lansdale, PA

Fred was our agent in the sale of our mother’s home. Fred did a wonderful job, the house sold quickly and Fred went above and beyond to make sure that all issues –both before and after the sale–were quickly and satisfactorily resolved. He was always reachable and attentive to our needs. I would hire him again. 12/10/2012

user2286425

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in North Wales, PA

Fred is a pleasure to work with. He is easy to talk to, listens well, and is extremely responsive. I especially appreciated how accessible he was throughout the process, quickly returning phone calls and helping in any way he could. By taking the time to get to know us, and being patient and persistent in the search, Fred found what we were looking for and worked hard to make it happen!

Fred was very patient and accommodating and walked us through every step of buying our first home. Despite looking at numerous homes and sometimes getting discouraged, Fred assured us that we would find exactly what we wanted within our price range. We truly felt that Fred was only concerned about what was in our best interest. We will be recommending him to all of our friends and family. Thanks, Fred, for helping us find our dream home!

Fred was excellent to work with. He was extremely personable and knowledgeable. We had very difficult schedules to work around but Fred would always be available. He even went to the house on our behalf for the termite inspection because neither of us could make it. In my opinion Fred is an exceptional real estate agent. He is easy to talk to and share your opinions. He understands people very well. I have already recommended Fred to many of my friends who are looking to buy a home.…

R.V.

We also want to again thank you for your tireless work with getting us into our house. Ultimately a process like this can hinge simply on having good people and good advocates in your corner. You proved to be both, and were a principle piece to the puzzle. We could not have accomplished this without you.

C.D.

Fred was fantastic to work with. We had gotten connected with him because he was the only realtor to respond to us (and within 24 hours) of us submitting an online request to see a home. He gave great suggestions to make our home “show ready” but was also respectful of our choices if we chose not to take all of his constructive criticism. He always got back to us ASAP, which was extremely important to us. We had multiple open houses that he did many of them himself, and was quick with making appointments to see properties we were interested in. Buying and selling a house is one of the most stressful things one can do. Fred was patient, even during the most stressful moments, very professional, and was there to take the stress off of us.

C.S.